Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript.

Staff Directory

GCG Risk Management, Inc. Main Number: (800) 638-8048

New York City Office: (212) 431-3000

Schenectady (Upstate New York/FROI Office): (518) 370-3303

 

 

Joseph Gnesin – President and Chief Executive Officer
Ext: 8448
Joe.Gnesin@gcgriskmanagement.com

Ross Gnesin – Secretary/Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Ext: 8451
Ross.Gnesin@gcgriskmanagement.com

Marc Gnesin – Director of Operations NYC
Ext: 8449
Marc.Gnesin@gcgriskmanagement.com

Bill Donato Jr. – Upstate Director of Operations
Ext: 8810
Bill.Donato@gcgriskmanagement.com

Lisa Di Cristo – Controller
Ext: 8450
Lisa.Dicristo@gcgriskmanagement.com

Angela Goff – Upstate Administrative Assistant
Ext: 8811
Angela.Goff@gcgriskmanagement.com

Juliette Payne – Collections Manager/Billing
Ext: 8453
Juliette.Payne@gcgriskmanagement.com

Carol Cupid – Administrative Assistant/Deposition Coordinator New York City Office
Ext: 8446
carol.cupid@gcgriskmanagement.com

 

Health & Safety Department

Elsie Tai – Health & Safety Director
Ext: 8456
Elsie.Tai@gcgriskmanagement.com

Hamid Abuzaid – Health & Safety Specialist
Ext: 8817
Hamid.Abuzaid@gcgriskmanagement.com

Ralph Ciano – Health & Safety Specialist
Ralph.Ciano@gcgriskmanagement.com

Rudolph Lu – Health & Safety Specialist
Ext: 8816
Rudolph.Lu@gcgriskmangement.com

Jennifer Serafini – Health & Safety Administrative Assistant
Ext: 8808
Jennifer.Serafini@gcgriskmanagement.com

 

Claims Department – New York City Office

Judith Brodsky – Director of Claims
Ext: 8445
Judith.Brodsky@gcgriskmanagement.com

Jonas Ampomah – Claims Billing Assistant – St. Barnabas
Ext: 8457
Jonas.Ampomah@gcgriskmanagement.com

Jennifer Batista – Claims Adjuster – Brookdale
Ext: 8443
Jennifer.Batista@gcgriskmanagement.com

Martha Bermudez – Claims Sr. Adjuster – Brookdale
Ext: 8444
Martha.Bermudez@gcgriskmanagement.com

Christen Garcia – Claims Adjuster – Brookdale
Ext: 8458
Christen.Garcia@gcgriskmanagement.com

Elizabeth Garcia – Claims Adjuster – Brookdale
Ext: 8459
Elizabeth.Garcia@gcgriskmanagement.com

Lidiana Javier –  Assistant Claims Adjuster – Northport
Ext: 8460
Lidiana.Javier@gcgriskmanagement.com

Kamal Machicote – Claims Adjuster – Northport
Ext: 8452
Kamal.Machicote@gcgriskmanagement.com

Anita Schloss – Claims Reviewer
Ext: 8454
Anita.schloss@gcgriskmanagement.com

 

Claims Department – Upstate Office

Sheri Kosloski – Upstate Claims Manager
Ext: 8814
Sheri.Kosloski@gcgriskmanagement.com

Linda Gross – Upstate Assistant Claims Manager
Ext: 8812
Linda.Gross@gcgriskmanagement.com

Kyrie Kosloski – FROI Claims Representative
Ext: 8813
Kyrie.Kosloski@gcgriskmangement.com

Emily Link – FROI Claims Representative
Ext: 8815
Emily.Link@gcgriskmanagement.com

Underwriting

Lakota Collier – Underwriting Specialist
Ext: 8447
Lakota.Collier@gcgriskmanagement.com

Stephanie Stopera – Underwriting Specialist
Ext: 8818
Stephanie.Stopera@gcgriskmanagement.com